Webcast library - Caerphilly County Borough Council Webcasts

Library listings 

March 2020

Council

Tuesday, 10th March 2020 at 5:00pm
Council
10/03/2020 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

Council

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 at 5:00pm
Council
03/03/2020 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

February 2020

Council

Thursday, 20th February 2020 at 5:30pm
Council
20/02/2020 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

January 2020

Council

Tuesday, 21st January 2020 at 5:00pm
Council
21/01/2020 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

November 2019

Council

Tuesday, 19th November 2019 at 5:30pm
Council
19/11/2019 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

October 2019

Council

Monday, 28th October 2019 at 5:00pm
Council
28/10/2019 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

Council

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 at 5:30pm
Council
23/10/2019 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

Council

Thursday, 3rd October 2019 at 6:00pm
Council
03/10/2019 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

July 2019

Council

Tuesday, 30th July 2019 at 5:00pm
Council
30/07/2019 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

June 2019

Council

Tuesday, 4th June 2019 at 5:30pm
Council
04/06/2019 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

May 2019

Council

Thursday, 9th May 2019 at 6:00pm
Council
09/05/2019 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

April 2019

Council

Tuesday, 16th April 2019 at 5:00pm
Council
16/04/2019 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

March 2019

Council

Tuesday, 5th March 2019 at 5:00pm
Council
05/03/2019 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

February 2019

Council

Thursday, 21st February 2019 at 5:00pm
Council
21/02/2019 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.