Library listings 

October 2018

Council

Tue, 9th Oct 2018 - 5:00 pm

Council
09/10/2018 5.00 pm
Council Chamber, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

July 2018

Council

Tue, 31st Jul 2018 - 5:00 pm

Council
31/07/2018 5.00 pm
Council Chamber, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

Council

Tue, 17th Jul 2018 - 5:00 pm

Council
17/07/2018 5.00 pm
Council Chamber, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

June 2018

Council

Tue, 5th Jun 2018 - 5:00 pm

Council
05/06/2018 5.00 pm
Council Chamber, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

May 2018

Council

Thu, 10th May 2018 - 6:00 pm

Council
10/05/2018 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

April 2018

Council

Tue, 17th Apr 2018 - 6:30 pm

Council
17/04/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

March 2018

Council

Wed, 28th Mar 2018 - 5:00 pm

Council
28/03/2018 5.00 pm
Council Chamber, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

Council

Tue, 6th Mar 2018 - 5:00 pm

Council
06/03/2018 5.00 pm
Council Chamber, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

February 2018

Council

Thu, 22nd Feb 2018 - 5:00 pm

Council
22/02/2018 5.00 pm
Council Chamber, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

January 2018

Council

Tue, 23rd Jan 2018 - 5:00 pm

Council
23/01/2018 5.00 pm
Council Chamber, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

December 2017

Council

Tue, 5th Dec 2017 - 5:00 pm

Council
05/12/2017 5.00 pm
Council Chamber, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

November 2017

Council

Tue, 21st Nov 2017 - 5:00 pm

Council
21/11/2017 5.00 pm
Council Chamber, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

October 2017

Council

Tue, 31st Oct 2017 - 5:00 pm

Council
31/10/2017 5.00 pm
Council Chamber, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

Council

Tue, 10th Oct 2017 - 5:00 pm

Council
10/10/2017 5.00 pm
Council Chamber, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

July 2017

Council

Mon, 31st Jul 2017 - 5:00 pm

Council
31/07/2017 5.00 pm
Council Chamber, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

Council

Tue, 25th Jul 2017 - 5:00 pm

Council
25/07/2017 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you